

Presentations of the 2014 Annual Report by the ECA Members

10 November 2015

- Iliana Ivanova to the Bulgarian MEPs at the European Parliament in Brussels.
- Henri Grethen to the Luxembourgish Budgetary Commission and the Luxembourgish Court of Auditors.
- Bettina Jakobsen to the Danish Treasury.
- Karel Pinxten to the Federal Advisory Committee on European Affairs, Brussels.

11 November 2015

- H. G. Wessberg to the Finance Ministry, Sweden.
- Oskar Herics to the key figures in the Austrian administration and financial control authority.

12 November 2015

- H. G. Wessberg to the Finance Committee, Sweden.
- H. G. Wessberg to the Committee on EU Affairs, Sweden.

13 November 2015

- H. G. Wessberg to the Swedish National Audit Office.
- Ville Itälä to the Finnish Government.

16 November 2015

- Lazaros S. Lazarou to H.E. Mr Nicos Anastasiades, President of the Republic of Cyprus.
- Lazaros S. Lazarou to Mr Giannaki L. Omirou, President of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Cyprus.
- Vítor Caldeira to the Portuguese national authorities.

17 November 2015

- Lazaros S. Lazarou to the joint parliamentary committee meeting Public Accounts Audit, European Affairs Budget/Finance, House of Representatives of the Republic of Cyprus.
- Igors Ludboržs to the Latvian Parliament and the State Audit Office, Latvia.

18 November 2015

- Iliana Ivanova to the European Affairs and Oversight of European Funds Committee and the Budgetary and Finance Committee of the Bulgarian National Assembly.
- Oskar Herics to the Austrian Federal Council at the Austrian Parliament.
- Baudilio Tomé Muguruza to Cristobal Montoro, Ministry of the Finance and Public Administrations, and to the Director of Economic Affairs at the Office of the President of the Spanish Government, Spain.



19 November 2015

- Ville Itälä to the Finnish Parliament (Audit Committee, EU Affairs Committee and Finance Committee), State Audit Office and senior ministers, Finland.
- Igors Ludboržs to Latvian Ministries, Latvia.
- Baudilio Tomé Muguruza to the Senate and to the Secretary of the State of the EU, Spain.

20 November 2015

Iliana Ivanova to the Bulgarian National Audit Office.

27 November 2015

• Phil Wynn Owen to UK officials from central government departments, the devolved administrations and audit institutions.

2 December 2015

• Milan Martin Cvikl to the president of Slovenian National Assembly, Dr. Milan Brglez.

3 December 2015

 Ladislav Balko to the Committee on European Affairs of the National Council of the Slovak Republic.

4 December 2015

• Ladislav Balko to the Supreme Audit Office of the Slovak Republic.

7 December 2015

 Louis Galea to the Public Accounts Committee and the European Affairs Committee of the House of Representatives, Malta.

16 December 2015

- Kevin Cardiff to parliamentary committees, Ireland.
- Milan Martin Cvikl to the Slovenian government, to the president of the Slovenian National Council, to some ministers responsible for the use of EU funds and to the cabinet of the President of the Republic of Slovenia.



18 December 2015

• Augustyn Kubik to the Polish Supreme Audit Institution.

13 January 2016

• Nikolaos Milionis to the Greek Parliament (Committee on European Affairs)

18 January 2016

• Kersti Kaljulaid to the Estonian Parliament.

2 February 2016

• Rasa Budbergytė to the National Audit Office of Lithuania.

1 March 2016

• Vítor Caldeira to the Portuguese Parliament.

2 March 2016

Pietro Russo to the Italian Court of Auditors.

March 2016

• Rasa Budbergytė to the Parliament of Lithuania.

30 March 2016

• Iliana Ivanova to the Parliament of Bulgaria.